REVIEWS

Karen

07 Aug 2022

Thoroughly enjoyed the pizza!


Victoria

07 Aug 2022

Julie

07 Aug 2022

Joan

07 Aug 2022

Lovely food, pleasant delivery driver.


Ray

06 Aug 2022

John

05 Aug 2022

Colin

04 Aug 2022

Quick delivery Lovely food


Thomas

03 Aug 2022

All that was left was a clean plate! Nice food!


sean

02 Aug 2022

3 times now I ordered curry rolls and they send curry spring rolls even after they phoned me asking what it is that I want only plus side the chips have improved 100%


Heather

01 Aug 2022

William

01 Aug 2022

Prompt delivery - lovely food.


Moira

31 Jul 2022

Robin

31 Jul 2022

Sharon

30 Jul 2022

Angela

30 Jul 2022

Great food reasonable prices


Sarah

30 Jul 2022

Paul

30 Jul 2022

Mikey

30 Jul 2022

Delivery girl was absolutely gorgeous!! And super quick at delivering. I'd order again if she was on shift


Ray

29 Jul 2022

Jacqueline

28 Jul 2022

Could have been a bit hotter especially the chips.


Estella

28 Jul 2022

Really fast delivery. Food lovely and hot and fresh. Never been disappointed yet.


Lorraine

27 Jul 2022

Alan

27 Jul 2022

Second Tuesday running meals not upto usual standard, not piping hot, seems like it was re heated not fresh. Will give it one more go before choosing another venue.


Alana

27 Jul 2022

Great food as always. Very speedy delivery


Chaz

26 Jul 2022

Excellent every time 👍👍🙏


stuartjohnstone373@yahoo.co.uk

24 Jul 2022

Lauren

23 Jul 2022

Great food and service.


rino

23 Jul 2022

Thanks so much guys. Good job. Rino


Heather

23 Jul 2022

stuartjohnstone373@yahoo.co.uk

22 Jul 2022

Adrian

21 Jul 2022

Batter soggy chewy sorry I like crispy batter fish was fresh


Wendy

20 Jul 2022

The battery on the fish was rubbery and it was not at all enjoyable


June

20 Jul 2022

Ordered single sausage with sauce and chip roll with sauce. No clear protective sheets included so batter from sausages stuck to brown paper so had to be removed otherwise would be eating brown paper with the sausage. Two days in a row this happened which is why less stars. Not up to usual high standards. Something to address for future orders as will definitely order again. Javits is my fave chippy and spend a lot of money here.


scott

18 Jul 2022

Victoria

18 Jul 2022

Hugh

18 Jul 2022

The food I had was great and the delivery time was 10-15 mins before the time it was stated on the app which is great


Dougie

17 Jul 2022

Good quality food fresh and hot,delivered with courtesy


MACDONALD

17 Jul 2022

Praha06

17 Jul 2022

Wrap fell apart and cheese and chips weren't melted. Lazy stuff!


tammy

17 Jul 2022

Chips where cold


Ryan

17 Jul 2022

Donner meat on the chips was stone cold as if been sat there for a while I order from you a lot it no the first time that food been cold as well


stuartjohnstone373@yahoo.co.uk

15 Jul 2022

Sunil

15 Jul 2022

stuartjohnstone373@yahoo.co.uk

13 Jul 2022

Stephen

10 Jul 2022

Victoria

10 Jul 2022

Kim

09 Jul 2022

Doreen

09 Jul 2022

Had no sooner ordered, then knock at the door with delivery. Great service.👍


Yanie

09 Jul 2022

Riina

09 Jul 2022

 

4.3

(268 Reviews)

  (195)
  (36)
  (21)
  (10)
  (3)